Refund your Hard Earned Money from India Online Jobs Scammer – Submit Online Complaint

Do you lost your money in somewhere and think that its because of scam or any fraud activity. Let us  handle it. Just fill the form below and wait for our calls…

Try to add at-list 100 words in your Complaints  details. Also add your email address and contact number so that our lawyer can contact you. Our lawyer advice is free for everyone.

How its Work?

Refund your Hard Earned Money from India Online Jobs Scammer - Submit Online Complaint-min

We will direct contact the website/company or organization where you lost you money!

Our cyber lawyer Send notice to them.

We will review their websites stop other to Join them.

Charges: Its only a Thanks from you.

 

66 thoughts on “Refund your Hard Earned Money from India Online Jobs Scammer – Submit Online Complaint”

  1. hello sir, maine airtel sms job me cash deposit kiya tha bt wo fake nikla…any possibility to refund money…pls reply me sir

  2. Namaste sir, Maine newspaper paper par advertisement dekh kar mobile sms job ke liye apply kiya tha 6 july 2015 ko..aaj tak na to parcle aaya or na hi amount refund hua..unhone kha tha ki ye refundable amount h..sir,i lost 86000 rupees..ghaziabad up ke bank ac no the sir ..3 pnb.me
    tatataleservise.com unhone msg kiya tha… Sir pls send me your e- mail I’d… As a proof I have only those mobile no. Or bank reciept ..
    Sir pls help me..

  3. hello ram sir,my name anbu from tamilnadu..once a day i saw form filling job in facebook..this job is posted from a separate member.and also am contact to chat from him..he said,first u pay 2000 rs in my bank account..after i will send ur forms in ur home address..also am pay 2000rs..but after he block my facebook friend request and not send forms me..so please suggest or any idea to complaint against him..i have all the evidences,like his photo,his facebook account,his freind mobile number,his bank account number,and his city name only..so any idea to complaint at online,cybercrime like that?because i am very very irritated him.and i am not like go to police station.becuase i am a student…so please help me…

  4. I found this ad in quikr jobs. when i called them they said i must pay 850 Rs to Anup kamble A/c no: 32060264400 ATM no : 5196190185534197 IFSC Code : SBIN0002176 . We paid, they gave some pdf files they said that i have to post ads in diffrent ads in olx.in and quikr.com they said to give 2RS per ads i posted 918 ads in total in 15 days after 15 day i asked for salary they said that i have done some mistake in some ads so they said they will not give salary if ihave done 1 ad worong they wont give 917 ads money. i asked give money for 917 ads. As i have paid 500 for internet and my slary of 1800 . as i am handicapped so i did’nt give complaint. Please help me to refund my money

  5. Hello Ram Sir,
    Mujhe newspaper k through add mila tha sms sending job k liye.mujhe bola gaya tha ki mujhe is k badle may 1 laptop ,1 mobile phn,Sim card & sms book milegi.jis k through mujhe kamm karna hai.ye sab material compny se hi ayegi through courier.jis k liye mujhe 3000 jama karna hoga sab kharcha mila k jaise registration courier charge etc.maine paisa jama kar diya. fir unhone kaha ki courier wala material nehi le raha hai kyu ki last tym kisi ka maal liya tha to o material tooth gaya tha isliye courier boy received nehi kar raha hai.fir company k bande ne bola main office ja k cheake banwa k apke account may dalwa duga. maine bola thik hai.fir bande ne kaha main bank may hun bank wala rvsc 6% charge kar raha hai is check k liye.kyu ki ye govt ka kaam hai isliye.jikka amount hai 6000 rs.jo apko jama karna hoga.or 1st payment k saath apka ye amount bhi refund ho jaiga.maine 6000 bhi jama kar diya hai.tab se us ka phn band a raha hai .kuch din baad fir us company k log ne call kar k kaha ki aap ka check mere pass para hua hai.main process karwauga.aapko sirf 2100 jama karna parega.maine kaha mere pass paise nehi hai or.maine jo pahle paise diye the us ka kya hua.fir us bande ne kaha ki o banda abhi india se bahar hai mujhe kaam karwane k liye de k gaya hai.fir bande ne bola ki aap kisi bhi tarah paise ka bando bast ki jiye or aap ka kaam karwaiye.maine fir bola ki mere pass or paise nehi hai jo bhi saving the maine sab laga diya hai.or fir maine kisi bhi tarah 1800 rs dala.unhone kaha aapka kaam karwa raha hun.fir bola ki bank charge kar raha hai.aapko 3200 rs dalna hoga maine bola ki mare pass nehi hai or.Ram sir maine total 12300 rs gabaya hai is company k piche.mera pura savings chala gaya hai.mere pass kuch bacha hi nehi.sir main jab bhi call karti hun o log bolte hai ki aap or 2100 rs daliye tab j k aap ka kaam hoga.maine kuch din pahle hi call kiya tha.unhone bola ki 1st january k party k liye sab kharch ho gaya hai.aapko 2100 rs dalna hoga nehi to kamm nehi hoga.mare gussa hone par o log bolte hai ki main agar paisa wapas nehi karuga to aap kya karegi.mere papa ka bhi kuch din pahle expire ho gaye hai sir.mere family hai.main kya karu kuch samaj may nehi a raha hai.12300 rs maine gawaya hai sir.plz kuch ki jiye.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    1. Dear Ram Sir,
      Is company ka naam hai :-Global India pvt. ltd
      bande ka naam hai:-amit kumar or rakesh
      phone number hai:-07542949655

        1. rameshwar singh

          maine relince jio ka 399 ka recharge kiya tha parantu na hi theek se net speed aati hai na calling hoti hai u tube bhe ruk ruk kar chal raha hai or 4ji fone ka bhee bhuktan ho gaya naya lena pada jio ke sim ke liye ab iski complaint kaha ki ja sakti hai

  6. I got a SMS on my number
    “Reliance offer easy sms job at home
    Income 15,000 monthly. Don’t miss the opportunity ,
    Offer Limited time only.
    Call us at 8081252656
    http://www.reliancehomejob.com
    I applied for this job and lost Rs. 1500
    So don’t join my friend this fraud company..
    .
    These are the sons and daughters of bit**.
    So doing this type of fraudster work.
    .
    This type of person should go in brothel to earn money.

  7. sir mere bhi paise marketmagnify name ki company nay le liye hai ,phele unke employe phone kar ke bolte sir ye service lelo or paisy lene k baad service hi nhi di mere sir unho nay 60000 rupees liye hai jiska mere pass proof bhi hai

  8. Sanil Ashok Kunjir

    Dear all,

    Please do not invest your money in everon infomedia. I have lost my 6000 rs. First thing its not iso certified company. Once you paid they will give you a 2000 form to complete within 15 days. Its just unrealistic and impossible target and even if you complete the target there will be lots of error because in the form many things are very unclear and difficult to understand. So automatically there will be a lots of error in the form. You will lose your 15 days plus your money. Guys request you to not invest in such fraud company. I have all recording proof of the everon infomedia guys plus email proof. For more details you can contact me on 7057930350 and my email id is [email protected].
    Please check the website:http://www.everoninfomedia.com/
    And there are two or three other guys who lost the money.
    Please check their detail and comment for the same on the below website:

    1. http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/everoninfomedia.com
    2. http://www.scamdesk.com/question/everoninfomedia-real-fake/
    3. http://www.scamdesk.com/question/everon-infomedia-legit-site-wwweveroninfomediacom/

    May be there more people who lost their money and they might not have reported. So guys request you to thing 100 times before sending your money to such fraud people.

  9. Richa Lakhmani

    Hello Sir,

    I have been contacted by one of the director Mr Shyam Vyas of Vanguard Infosoft, Rajasthan.
    He asked me to pay 2500 rupees and said that he will book a slot of typing for me. I have worked with these people for one assignment so I thought second time its okay.
    I paid the money on 25th of April 2016 and he promised that he will get me the work in one week. Its more than one month now, neither they are giving me any work nor they are refunding my money.
    Everytime they are making excuses.
    Company Name: Vanguard Infosoft Pvt ltd
    Contact No. of Mr Shyam:
    Email id: [email protected]

    1. please let me know if you got back your money or they made any refund as I have also paid an amount of 15k and didn’t receive anything from them.

  10. rn your computer into a fifth generation computer without extra costs | Recommended: Add Recommended Article Here
    Rithel.com
    HOME
    COMPUTER
    SECURITY
    SCAMS
    SPYWARES
    TUTORIALS
    ALL HACKS
    ABOUT US
    1mcash.com vodasms scam test analysis

    Analysis for 1mcash.com
    Hey friends! I have seen some people posting the invite links (referral links) to 1mcash.com. So, I have thought to check whether 1mcash.com is legit or not.

    Is 1mcash fake? Is 1mcash safe? Is 1mcash legal? Is 1mcash legit? Continue Reading>>

    First, I have tested it for viruses to ensure 1mcash.com is fake or not from security point of view.
    antivirusscan

    I also did a personal analysis by running bots to get files from the website, analysed its directory tree and the system and found it virus-free.

    With the help of automated robots, we made successful referrals and got huge amount of active signups but the truth was different.

    The truth:

    1mcash.com is fake.
    Vodacash is a fake company. Vodasms doesn’t exist.
    1mcash.com will not pay you anything but just waste your time.
    1mcash.com is unsafe to visit and work as they might at some time hijack your browser and computer to steal your bandwidth and hack your computer.
    1mcash.com might infect you with viruses and bloatware in future because they are scammers.
    1mcash.com will show you unnessary errors and reasons and not pay you the money you earned!
    So friends, I warn you not to waste time and money on 1mcash.com

  11. Captcha club.com also a fake site because I entered minimum 1700 captcha up to yesterday today they are showing that my email and password was invalid totally don’t waste your time by registering in this site even without investment

  12. Get Data Entry Job.com is also a fake site because I invested money 125/- they said for every sentence I will get 0.50/- on 1st day I entered minimum 100 sentences.they gave in instructions after two days we review your work and we pay you.
    But they won’t give me 50/- for those sentences
    Minimum withdraw amount is 2500/- daily I’m entering sentences but they gave 2/- day sometimes they won’t give that also.
    Still I didn’t get my 125/- also and validity for one month only
    So friends don’t join in this site..
    Don’t waste your money also

    1. Sri ram Sir hello sir current time me ye website bhut chal rahi hai online isme 5000 rupay Tak ki investment karni padti Hai ATC Coin purchase Karen me liye .
      Aap confirm Kark bataiye k website fake To Nahi please reply me.

  13. Daa enty job. I find this job on quickker. Unhone bola ki apko ek pdf file di jayegi usko apko 15 din me ms office me type karna hoga. Phir kaha iske liye apko registration fee jama karani hogi abhi offer chal raha h to 1500 rs. Me apka ho jayega to mene amount jama kara diya phir mujhe work mila or mene daily 3 4 hour nikal kar 15 din ke andar kam submit kar diya. Phir us mam ka phone switch aa raha tha mene kafi din tak try kiya baad me mujhe usi company ki kisi dusri mam ka number mila to mene kaha mujhe sanjana mam se baat karni h to unhone baat karwa di.phir unhone kaha ki apko 3000 rs dene padege final checking ke liye wo apko baad me refund ho jayege mene pese de diye. Phir do din baad unka message ata h ki apke work me 70% eeror h mene dubara check kiya yo mera to ek bhi error nhi nikla phir mene kaha mujhe report dikhaye kaha mistake h . To wo boli ab ham sabko report dikhate rahege kya. Or uske baad unka koi response nhi h.
    Mene koi police complaints nhi ki h. Proof only bank account ka h.
    Sir apki website dekhke kafi khusi hui. Ab apse hi umeed h.
    Thank you
    Detail of fraud company
    Company name- typingprovider
    Websie-typingprovider.in
    Name-sanjana
    Phone Switch ho gaya
    Address-delhi isse jyada nhi pata.
    Or bangluru me bhi apni koi branch bata rahe the.

  14. hello sir
    I am smita sir mulund me onatario comapny se call aaya tha home job ke liye form filling kya wo compaly fake hain

  15. Fresherjobonline

    Hi sir will u confirm a company showing guninne and taking training video charges 300 600 and 2000 is it fake or right

    1. bhaiyao sms fraud company aap sb ka chutiya kat k paise kma rha h aur yeh blog vala apko chutiya bna k ki muje aap ki story bato tb m aap ki help krunga bol k aap s paise kma rha h aap sb apna dukh drd batne k chakker m iske blog comment kr rhe ho aur iss vjh s iske blog p traffic bd rha h aur yeh paise kma rha h

  16. Sampatkumar Biradar

    Sir I have lost money in the real data jobs but I didn’t know even before as it is a fake company but I just seen as it is a fake company. Can I get refund? Please help me sir

  17. Aman Choudhary

    Sir I have loSt Rs. 5050. SIR Muje SMS Sending Job Ke Liye Kha Gya Tha Bt Koi Job Ni Mili wo FRaud NiKle SIR

  18. hello sir my name is Rajasheri from Tamil Nadu.
    Glow ads is a online data entry job… i registered in it by seeing their ad in google and i also got my login id to their website(www.glowjobs.in) by courier……i have paid 600 rupees to become the member of it.
    but there is no use of it..i canit able to reach their website.
    I later came to know Its a fake company. so please help me to get my money refund and to demolish these type of fraud companies.

  19. Sampatkumar Biradar

    Sir,
    I am a physically disabled person with the family of no income source. I can’t do anything, so I choose to do any business from home as online, then I found realdata job on google search, and I lost rs 700. It is fake one. Please help me sir to get refund of rs 700.
    My phone: 7899764053
    Email: [email protected]

  20. Hi I am Abhinav & I am victim of fraud website who cheated me with 750rs. It is the website called ITECHFLY.COM. when u visit this website you will find their fraud payment proof & a ‘contact us’ section but there you will find only a email address . In the website you will find that they will give You daily 100 form filling or sharing type job & u will get maximum of 1000rs daily,but that’s all fake. I registered there …then they say u have to give total sum of 750rs which will valid for lifetime & when u make payment they will give u username and password….When u log in the website they will give you the link to download a ‘script’ …But when u click the ….the page says ‘FILE IS NOT FOUND’. That’s all ….SCAMDESK plz help me I am very grateful to you…& also inform everyone about this fake websites..so they can prevent themselves
    THANK YOU
    Sir I have no contact number of ITECHFLY in the website… I am having problem in submitting the complaint…plz plz SCAMDESK help me as soon as possible

  21. sir i have invested 1200 on brightinfocaresolution.com and they cheated pls help refund my money it was for my fees and i thought i could invest and pay when i earn but they cheated now no money for fees pls help scamdesk

  22. shubham khandelwal

    sir I got a mail from atlas solution regarding Non Voice Form Filling Project for 10 seats for which they are asking 250000 as security deposit and will pay 3500*24.5 per seat for 10 seats. please advice whether this is fraud or not

  23. Actually i find this job on quicker.its an email sending job i hve to send 2000 emails to given email ids in 10 days i complete my work in 3 days when i submited my work they send me an email that i have to pay again 8170 as GST invome tax department and it is refundable to me .. they said it is a governtment company .. they listted there name as GAVP a vendor of government..wen i said i dont want income jst returned my rupees registration amt they said it will be refunded alog with ur income and gst tax.. but i didnt pay them 8170 rupees yet but i know it was a fraud company and as a citizen of india i dont want anyone to be in fraud if i wont get back my money it doesnt matter but many other people should be aware from the..on quicker their ad is still active u can check them .

  24. Sir,I submitted a complaint at scam desk and sent payment proof to the mail.I still did n’t get any response. i lost 18,500 from this Asp Consultants.

  25. Sir am geeta my friend did data wrk in http://www.gnane.in startin they said no registrtion fee n aftr submision of prjct they asked to pay 4000rs then only they wil give money for projct that is 17500rs we said them to cut that 4000 in my salary but they r saying they should not do like that itseems their head said complusry to pay 4000 now they not giving money sir this numbr 9989756884 is pranitha data work member numbr she only said us to pay 4k plzz hlp us sir wat we have to do now?

  26. JATINDER PAL SINGH

    Sir I was cheated by stallion co. They give me 2000 forms to fill in 20 days and In starting the sample form they show is as a very simple work. And I hv to give at least 1800 correct forms to get my payment and next work and they said they will deduct the fee from my income money and if I cannot complete the target or with any other reason or not able to give the required accuracy then I have to pay them 5000 rs.
    The problem starts with work no one can understand many things in those forms And even a single space or extra space in between words is a mistake a fullstops some times u cannot even understand if it’s there or not many these kind of small things which cannot be done.
    But I started working and by regular 8 to 10 hours a day for 20 days. I work very hard. I didn’t even go anywhere from home for 20 days,
    When at starting executive calls and ans immediately, But not after I start, and sir in starting they say it will take few days to check work and send qc to me bcs work will be checked by an expert,
    So after 20 days I complete work and submit at 11 in the night, I mail them abt submission of work, And nxt morning I was surprised to see that my qc report at 10 or 11 am, and it says ur qc is failed, I didn’t understand then how it’s possible that they check 2000 forms as early and they show me 1700 are correct 300 rong so when I started checking my mistakes some are not mistakes they were correct And some words I correct before submitting they also appeared mistakes, And when I contact them abt time they take to check my work they said it’s done by server or software but in contact they write work will be checked by expert person also i send them my correct forms and some screen shorts also but they r not agree with that. Now as I m not satisfy by my report, and mail them again and again.

    Now they r sending msg to me that I hv to pay 5000 to them or they will file a case against me and I m getting msgs abt u call us or we send ur case orders to ur local police station or u pay us money. I m not going to do that but if they say 1700 correct forms then from those forms co. will earn And mistakes they show me minimum 40% are not there they take the work from me. 20 days 8 to 10 hours and even 12 hours in last few days co. is cheating with many people like this even in one form the no they show in qc was not in the given data how a software do this kind of mistake actually bcs it’s online entries they get the data frm the time I start working and do some thing rong bcs I correct some words after completing 100 forms and after every 100 forms I check this way I understand that wt they do. Sir they provide work which cannot be done or if anyone complete the work must do many mistakes but I do it carefully and check on time to time, and take some pics too as proof,

    Now if u see they get maximum of their work done like that and then i again contact some other executive to confirm abt report time and again she told me the qc will take 7 days bcs expert will check. All these things are lies.

    They get their work done in free. Then they ask for money as u r bound to pay them 5000 if u didn’t esrn, I m going to consumer court for this just guide me little wt is right way I hv few forms pics which r correct even in qc. And agreement in which they write abt checking the forms by expert, you just advise me or tell me what else I can add in this case, And my expenses in case is this money after my case completed co have to pay,
    And advise for others don’t take work from them. Bcs it can be done with training. And they know it they put mistakes by themself in ur work and it cannot be done in given time. Fraud and this type of fraud every one 20 days hard work is more than 2 month work and what I get. They r asking for 5000 this is what I get. I ask them pay for 1700 which are at least correct according to u. But they gave no reply on this.

    Beware of STALLION INTELLECTUAL form filling job without investment

    Also sir executive say in starting we only take our fee from your earning and after u complete formality they told me I have to pay them this amt. I think some executives even not clear abt the facts like that girl she guarantee me abt the time taken for report. And when I told her abt my report she said it’s impossible

    Co. Name Stallion intellectual

    Fraud they take double advantage get their work done. And after fake qc try to take money from u.

    Ab agar dekha jaye tho 2000 forms me se agar 1700 wo kehte hai ki theek hai tho un 1700 se company kitna kma legi fir bhi aur pesa mang rahe hai. But ab mai khud se pesa lga la case ladne wala hu ap bas kuch aur muje advice kar sakte hai to kariye.

  27. spectrum-ff.in (fraud)
    this is a online form filling website situated in surat.. they say that first you work and after completing your work we will deduct processing fees 3700 and pay you 25 rs per page..
    In 20 days we have to fill 1800 forms.. with same format.. and after you complete they say your 100 forms are wrong so you have to pay 3700 rs.. sir their agreement paper doesn’t have proper address of company. and if we ask for address they cut my phone… now they send me notice to pay 3700 rs but on that notice they don’t have any address so sir what can i do please reply

  28. Dear Mr. Ram sir, please tell me AirtelCAF. Com review because he ask me for money 2149/- it’s fake or not

    Tell me please
    Thanks
    Sandip

  29. Hi friends, i lost my 525rs in online form filling job. His name is Souvick Maji. His contact numbers are –
    +919735822725
    +917001300470
    [email protected]
    [email protected].
    Once we pay him he will provide us pdf files to convert in ms word. Then he won’t revieve or calls neither reply to mail. The payment was on daily basis. I completed my work before three days. Not yet recieved my money. And he is disconnecting my call. Please be aware of this bloody person guys. I broke my money bank just to pay his reg fee. As i am suffering from very hard time. I had to trust him. First he will assure you very nicely dat payment vl be on time bla bla n bla… But then he wo’t response. He doesn’t have any website nor any certificate of his company. He’s totally fake.. Sir please get back my money from that cheater?? I have proofs also. He says he is having 3 branches in bangalore, calcutta, and west bengal, and when asked the proof he provided bangalore office address too.. This is the address he sent-
    our Bangalore Office Address .
    Bangalore
    Indirangar, Street 5, 46 , MajiTech
    560038 Bangalore .

    Thank You
    Majitech
    +91-9735822725
    Bloody cheater…
    Does any1 know any genuine home based online data entry or form filling job. If yes tgen plz provide on my email id- [email protected]
    Thank you

  30. I am from poor family background. We really work hard for daily food. I thought y not help them. So I went searching for online data entry jobs. Sphere Company called me and told that there is a job available. Red fee is not there, but If I don’t complete the work within due date I have to pay fine of Rs 6300. I was confident. I knew I will finish my work within time. So I agreed my friends told me not to join.. I was a fool I joined.

    After completing my work, I submitted it,. After 2 weeks they told me that my work is rejected due to accuracy level….i told them before submitting I have cheked the errors and there were no errors. But they told in QC report the errors were there. They rejected my work and told me to pay rs 7700 that day… They told if don’t pay they will file a complaint against me in court.. My parents are poor.. So I got it from my friends and paid it. Again after a month they called and told me to pay rs25000 or they will file a complaint a against me in the Surat court.. I askedy friends ..but no one helped me. I sold my gold chain and paid the money to them…. I was afraid of our family reputation. Then I got to know they are fraud… From that day I lost interest in studies and went into depression for 2monts ….i never got my money back…. Pllzz someone help me.. My parents are asking me where is my chain.. I never told them the reason.. Pllzz help me in getting back my money.. Sri Rama Pllz help me sir.. We are very poor and I losing trust on everyone. Pllz sir help me in getting money back.. Total amount of rs 32000.pllzz sir I am requesting you to solve my problem.

  31. Hello sir,
    I have paid registration fees for online job in easy work at home networking private ltd.

    After payment they blocked my number and i cant contact them
    Help me to refund my money

  32. Hii sir my name is tharun from Hyderabad.There was a online website called strategyinfocom.its email is [email protected] offered me data entry job through quikr .They asked me to register with 369/- and it will be refunded with 3rd payment ,so I paid .They send me pdf and asked to excel sheet and send them .They said they ll pay 1400 for the work with in 10minutes of submission of data.After submitting the data they asked me to pay 1040/- as salary releasing procedure fee and it ll be sent along with payment with in 10minutes .I sent ,from then they are not responding to my mails .Total I paid 369/- +1040/- =1409/- to them .They assured they ll pay 2400/-( 1400 for work and 1040 my charge refund).please help me in getting my money back sir .I will send you their website details .kindly take the action sir .I think they have been cheating many people like this

  33. Dear mam/sir
    Its my humble request please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
    Matter:-

    I got a text massage from miss divyansi ph.no.917291842069 in my phone on 12 Feb 2019 pretending that your profile has selected from for jet airways hr recruiterd for ticking staff,they demand money for registration I refused for it but she told me you are selected why are you quiting please register after my many time refusal finnaly I paid 1500₹ in(mr. Rajendra Kumar Ac. No. 240901501793 icici bank)for registration, after that they held a teliphonic interview,document verification,offer letter and insurance charge as in 6500₹,(mr. rajendra kumar Ac. No. 240901501793 icici bank)after telephonic interview they demanded 16500₹ by later i told them i don’t want any job with your company please return my money but they told me that your money will be refunded on your visiting date 16feb
    but you have to pay for offer letter because without offer letter you can’t visit than we surely pay back your money on the spot through this order no and they provide me order no by mail [email protected] after paying 16500₹ account name-(ranjit namasudar
    account number-881028533436
    Ifsc code-DBSS0IN0811
    bank name-DBS BANK) ,but next day Mr. Amit call me and demand 22500₹ he told now you have to pay it for your visiting id before your visit it was too much I asked them for any proof for refund they provide only a order no. I want to visit take money back so I paid 22500₹ (account holder name-namasudar
    account number-881028533436
    Ifsc code-DBSS0IN0811
    bank name-dbs bank)and but finally when 15 feb2019 i was ready to go dehradun airport for visit they rejected my profile because I denied for more money 20000 ₹ for bound,and 24000₹ for insurance and they declined me,after declining me from job process ,i request them to refund my amount and they refused for it.Then
    after 3-4 days they told me for refund but they pretending that we will refund you after 90 days but if you pay GST 8172 ₹ then we will refund you in 2 days then i paid 8172₹ ac.no.( Account holder name-Pankaj anand
    account number-918010043764502
    Ifsc code-UTIB0001408
    bank name-axis bank)now it has 1 month passed.they are pretending that due server issue we can not send you money then they told me for 4th March was waiting for 4 march2019.bt Miss divyansi cheated me she didn’t pick call after that and next day i got a call from mr. dinesh chandra phone no.918929419078 he told me that he would refund me in just 15 minutes and told me but before you have to pay 9672₹ for connectivity charge bcs it government rule as well I paid him 9672₹( a/c holder Name: mr Rakesh
    A/c no : 20016323458
    ifsc Code : FINO0001001)bt he too cheated me after that he is not picking my phone next day I got call from mr.nikhil Bhardwaj ph.no.918750868351 he was pretending to be a banker employee bt he didn’t share with me even his bank name and told me that your amount has been hold here and you have to pay 14600₹ for fnf registration charges if not paid before 72 hours your amount will be declined and your fund will be transferred in government fund for 5 years now I am in big trouble because I have owed money from my relatives..sir please take some serious action against them.they are fraud ..sir I m sharing here their Mai id. and ph. No.
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    miss divyansi and amit saxena ph.no.917291842069
    mr. dinesh chandra phone no.918929419078
    mr.nikhil bhardwaj ph.no.918750868351
    Now they have my 63012₹

  34. Rishitha Sarvabhotla

    I’ve paid 10,000 rupees to one online data entry work.Initally,they said no registration fee.After completion of my work,they told that my account had been freezed.To unfreeze my account,I was supposed to pay 10,000 in two installments.I believed and I paid to them.After some days,they switched off all their mobiles and their email account is also not existing now.
    They sent me a mobile number and I paid through Google pay.
    I’m very much worried about this as I am a student and I can’t afford this loss.
    Please help me to regain my lost money…

  35. i have received call from naukri.com on 4th April 2019 saying that my resume is shortlisted in HCL company in Chennai.
    first a lady called me her name was Diya and then she connect the call to the HR recruiter Gorav and to Karan and the HR manager of naukiri for further details…
    Telephonic person asked me few questions about my job roles and asked to pay for registration fees and fast forward CV to [email protected] and they asked me to send my signature,and also photo ,pan card details,passport details etc… He said that this is direct placement offer from reputed company.total i had paid 62700 from different time and days…All the transaction has been done on one

    MR.Ram Pukar Bhardwaj
    Account Number:881030352049 in Development Bank of Singapore ..
    And they call me from this number 7065841696.

    i have the proof of the transactions and the audio records and also the mails which there have sended to me..i was trying to contact them but there phone is switched off..They told me all my amount should be refunded on 1st may itself…

    but all after that i contact with HCL helpline number from there i came to know that it was a fake offer.
    i want my amount refunded..please help me…

  36. Dear sir, my name is Bharath C B. I am staying in bangalore. Few days back i will search for online part time job in click india,and apply for which vacancies are available. And also apply for ORIX ENTERPRISE for typing. Then i will get call from executive her name is sapna patel. She told me the proceedings, then they will give fake agreement paper and terms & conditions are also not mentioned properly. After theywill provide a work of note pad typing job. Which contains 150 pages which was completed in 15 days. But the letters are invisible and i contact helpline, her also i have not get any replies from them. Then after the deadline they will sent legal notice to me for penalty and utility and maintenance charges and legal advocate force me to pay money, and i will pay 60060 for withdrawal of cases through phone pe. Then he sent me NOC. Then i will check the company, name in google. After i realise that was fake company, and take our money in the name of legal cases.So i request you sir, plz trap them save innocence people. And i have there number, mai ID, what’s up conversation, call recordings, and there fake address also

  37. A company is give work I have done but that company asking now money because your work is not done now they are asking penality please help

  38. Gudiya Prajapati

    Respected sir,
    Sub : Job ke regarding fraud hua h.
    Sir mera Naam Gudiya Prajapati h Mai Mumbai me rahati hu mujhe 09/5/2019 Ko is number (
    +919773624370) se call aaya tha ki aapka resume bank me accounts payroll ke liye aapka resume mlshortlist hua h aapko sirf 2300 Rs.pay karane honge interview ke liye aur aapka selection ho jayeg, phir mujhe is landline number se call aaya 022-67677667 aur wo bol rahe the ki axis bank se baat kar rahi hu aapka resume shortlist hua h document verification ke liye aapko 6200/- Rs. pay karane hoge, phir uske next day 10/05/2019 Ko is number 919480768446 se call aata h aur bolti h axis bank se manager baat kar rahi hu aur use mera telephonic interview liya finance se related kuch questions puche phir wo bolati h aap select Ho Gaye ho aapko 35000/- ke per month salary pe selection hua h offer letter pe senior ka sign Lene ke liye aapko 13500/- Rs. Pay karne hoga aur maine pay kar diye, phir mujhe bola Gaya aapko saare paise refundable h, uske next day tak offer letter nahi aaya aur jab muje Laga ki mere saath me fraud Ho Raha h to maine Apne paise wapas manga to bolati h ki 7 days ke Baad milega, jab Mai after 7 days ke Baad 20/05/2019 Ko call Kiya to pure din bolati Rahi aaj ke din me ho jayega, phir next 21/05/2019 Ko follow-up Kiya to bolati h aaj mil jayega, call Kiya to receive nahi kar rahe thi finally call received Kiya to maine bola police me complain karane ja Rahi hu to mujhe bola ki Jo karana h wo kar lo refund nahi karenge.
    Fraud job ka mail id h
    [email protected]
    Fraud company ka bank details Nich likha h

    Canara Bank
    A/C Holder:- Monster Employment
    A/C :- 1846101023571
    IFSC Code :- CNRB0001846

    Please sir aapse request h ki aap meri help kare.

  39. Dear sir,

    I was contacted by a person calling himself an associate of Shine.com and claiming that he would get me a job. Firstly , He asked for 1500 as registration and 4250 for documents verification for which I also got a certificate in the name of Pinkerton detective agency.
    Later they asked for more money in different denominations and took in total 85000 rs from me.
    What should I do please suggest.

  40. Complaint latter
    Date 05/06/2019
    Dear sir /mam
    Mera nam subhash rai h ,ak fake job consultancy ne mere se 3000rs charge kia , registration k nam pe aur job nhi dilai ,2000rs aur mang rhe the mene dene se mna krr dia, 15 din se mujhe mere area me ghuma rhe h , keh rhe h yha jao wha jao ,un se milo , fake job consultancy ka nam Infinitiy HR solutions k nam se company h ,jo delhi nai h , address Interview Office venue – GL-5, Ansal Bhawan , K.G. marg road
    Barahkhamba metro station
    Exit gate no.4
    Ref-riya hr (097112 10633)
    Time-9:30am to 12pm
    Fake consultant no. 095601 80993 pooja , sir mene isi k account me pese dale the google pay se 2500 + 500 cash me die the.
    093543 49486 neeraj ,sir yhi address btata h job ka jha ise koi nhi janta , sir mene refund se lia kha to pese wapas nhi krr rhe ,khe rhe h ,hum job dila rhe h na , aur aaj tak berojgar hu koi job nhi lagi , time pass krr rhe h ,pese milne k bad call bhi pick nhi krte time pe ,bss jhasa de rhe h , koi bhi job consultant pese nhi leta ,sir inhone mujhse dhoke se pese le lia h ,plzzz help & tell them to refund my 3000rs + harresment ,job mane in 15 dino mai sha h , 16/may /2019 ko mene inhe pese jie the . aur ab refund nhi de rhe ,plzzz help.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.